The Scientific Committee selected five projects in 2020 (see details below).

The total amount allocated to these projects was 600 000 euros.

1. A way forward to ferroelectric domain wall optoelectronics – Salia CHERIFI-HERTEL

2. Shedding new lights on the formation and the properties of nanosized hybrid materials – Ovidiu ERSEN

3. Chiral reactive and dissipative dynamics in a dual-beam optical trap (CHIRAL READY) – Cyriaque GENET

4. Sensing surface magnetism with a quantum molecular tip – Laurent LIMOT

5. Acquisition of a multi-material Ion Beam Etcher for the finalization of a nanoelectronic device manufacturing line within the STnano facility (RANGEX) – Hicham MAJJAD